Beaumont Park

I went in search of some Autumn colour today and so we paid a visit to Beaumont Park on the other side of town.  There were lots of dog walkers out at the time we were there. -  all small dogs and all very cute; the one I could have taken home was a Belgium Griffon, such a pretty little thing and a lovely nature too.  I haven't done anything else very exciting today other than pack our suitcases as we're off to spend a week in Sicily tomorrow with a 5am start -  the thing is we shall be there by lunch time so it will make for a very pleasant day.

A huge thanks for putting my Slippery Slope shot on page one of popular; I thought the image was a bit too bleak to have much appeal but you lovely Blippers surprised me -  I'm so pleased you liked it too, your support is very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.