Japanese Anemone

It's been blowing a gale for most of the day which is one of the reasons I was glad today is Friday and the challenge is all about flowers;  still, it's not easy shooting flowers in the wind but as the Anemones were in a sheltered spot that helped enormously.  

I went to Pilates first thing this morning and I believe that it's really helping my knee; the physiotherapist who runs the class has assured me there's nothing seriously wrong, I just need to strengthen my leg muscles and that should help the situation a lot.  I've had 5 sessions to date and I do feel there's been a big improvement - the down side is she tired me out this morning but I suppose that's a small price to pay.

We're out with friends this evening which I'm looking forward to and then tomorrow I shall be packing for another week away, and a very early start on Sunday.   I hope you'll all have a super weekend  and many thanks as always for responses to my journal, they're very much appreciated:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.