moss and flower by a fishpond

At a different neighbours today who have a fishpond. They showed me all the little bits planted round and said anytime go and take a blip of it. So after doing a spell on the Pink Ribbon for Cancer table downtown, then waiting for the rain to pass through I got my chance.
I think it is a little saxifrage that is coming up through moss but I may have that wrong.
After me negotiating all sorts of rough spots in the hills yesterday I went and hooked myself on the washing trolley today in the hallway and fell back on my bum. Thank goodness it is a well padded one. I have been sitting on ice and taking arnica so hopefully I have lessened the effects for tomorrow when I am going on a bus trip.
It makes me so mad with myself when this happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.