Busy busy busy

A long lie in then another hour of chatting with Claire. Thank you Claire for the bed for the night & Ellie too for your bed!

From there I had my hair cut with the lovely Lisa, who has done a lovely job of making me beautiful!

From there I drove to Ware to get Manda and we then went on to our old Guide Headquarters in Hoddesdon where we joined others to celebrate 100 years of the 1st Hoddesdon Guides.

I shot back to Melbourn to meet Jon, where we changed for the party tonight. A quick happy birthday to Win as we passed through.

Now we are very grateful to Sarah and Gavin who have kindly fed us, and are providing us with a bed for the night. We are off to celebrate Alan and Yasmin's 50th birthdays. And I will be catching up with so many more of my lovely Linton friends!

So the blip is Manda and I outside Foxton Road. So many fab memories. Its been a lovely day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.