Me, being a hero!

This morning, I was a right little hero. I was sitting in the kitchen minding my own wee business when what should I see but a dastardly roll of kitchen paper. Now, I don't know what this paper was planning but I knew I had to protect Swannie and the big cats so, attack being the best form of defence, I launched myself at it.

The stramash we made brought Swannie running through, but she went back for her camera and took this action photo of me. Don't I look fearless?

Later on tonight, Swannie went out to get a photo of the full moon but she couldn't find the thingie that goes on the bottom of the camera to attach it to the tripod so the shot isn't as clear as it should be. I have put a copy in the extras for you to see.

Thank you all for the hearts and stars on last night's blip, although it wasn't even a cat! Hope you have all had a great weekend, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.