Un-Mono Monday

First shot off the camera today, and how could I not use it? Mono Monday, I apologise unreservedly... 

Yes, it's that time again at Westonbirt Arboretum. Car parks overflowing, and it's not even half term yet. Get there while you can folks, it's going to be a madhouse later on. heh. Worth it though.

I ought to refresh my reminder that I'm being a research subject into the benefits of a daily photograph site such as BlipFoto. You can read the details here: http://bit.ly/2dvvb5G

And just to note, as Samhain approaches and we think of those gone on ahead, and become ancestors... today is Janet's late mum Frances's birthday, and as life clearly moves on apace, it's good to remember what a star she was. That'll be the extra, then. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.