DavidKeith

By DavidKeith

THE CUILLIN FROM APPLECROSS

Day two of our wee tour of the Highlands took us across the infamous Bealach na Ba (this is the gallic name for 'cattle pass'). I've driven and motorcycled this road several times but this was the best weather yet. Our destination today was Applecross and this is the view over Applecross Bay to the Cuillin on the Isle of Skye. I've put the view from near the top of the pass in the extras along with a few other shots from Applecross.

I've also popped a couple of extra shots in yesterday's blip if you care to have a look. I do apologise for my lack of activity on blipfoto recently but, between poor internet connection while we were away and lack of time, I've not been a very good blipper. Hopefully, normal service will be resumed soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.