Autumn Leaves

Cold but sunny today.  Shopped for bird food  -  the price of meallie worms seems to have rocketed:(  But I bought them anyway:)  This afternoon's task - clearing up leaves because it's Green Bin collection day tomorrow.  Decided I'd blip them before I gathered them up - looking back I see I also blipped them on 21 October last year  -  my mind's obviously programmed for this task at this time of the year lol!  I couldn't decided whether to frame it or not  -  and then whether to give it a plain frame or a more decorative one.  I notice last year's is frameless.  Anyway I like this frame so decided to keep it.  Listen to Nat King Cole's version of Autumn Leaves HERE!  The background used on this YouTube rendering is very autumnal and nice to watch while listening to him sing:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.