Weary

It's felt like a very long day today. I've been a machine, ploughing through all the admin tasks I had to do. Tests are created and photocopied. Relief periods are set for next week when I'm on camp. Marking is done and feedback and grades are put on the school system.

Home to pick up some bits from the supermarket for my little 'banquet d'escargots' which I'm giving my Year 7 students tomorrow morning. I've managed to persuade the school chef (yes, we have one!) to cook them for me, so that's a bonus!

A long walk with Mr B and Cousteau and now some dinner - chicken soup and garlic bread.

Cousteau didn't sleep at all last night. Neither did we. 

Tonight has to be better!

On the plus side, he has the all clear. His liver is back to normal and he's a healthy pooch! :-)

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.