To And From The Future

My last day in London and I spent almost the entire time at Canary Wharf before I caught my train home mid afternoon! What a fabulous place filled with interesting geometries that is! I took more than a thousand photos.....

This walkway looked incredibly futuristic, as if you could walk backwards and forwards along it to the future and back!

I'm a bit on catch up at the moment, having been away, so you may not have seen my previous blip of the crowds waiting in the rain for a possible glimpse of someone famous. It was a very difficult shot to take, both from the point of view of trying to get a clear view and also technically, as it was night with lots of darkness but also dazzling lights, umbrellas to dodge and lots of rain, so do take a quick look back, if you have time!

Huge thanks for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts for recent blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.