I seem to be back to normal already - last trip back from Australia I reckon I had jetlag for 2 weeks. So normal things were done - catching up on blip, visiting B-I-L who was having a good day, coffee with a girl friend, shopping and a walk to the next village around sunset. The sunset was a fizzer but the reflections in the lake were lovely. The sky suddenly started glowing as I started to walk back so that became my blip instead. 
MonoMonday images this week were fun and imaginative. There were a few less entries this week - some people chickened out thinking it too hard. I make no apology for this as I am encouraged by the creative entries and links to the theme by the blippers who joined in. I am a great believer that ANYTHING can be linked to a theme with some creative thinking. My MM hearts for this week:
DonnaWanna for her ghost like Harry in the sewers
Naturelover for the final exit by Anna
SkiMe for the real life thriller unfolding around her
Freyjad for the stunning cemetery scene
lisabet for the zither connection
Next week is The Postman Always Rings Twice. Link here
If I haven't commented on your MM blip, please let me know as I always seem to miss one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.