Life through the lens...

By ValC

" Timber!"

This wasn't goining to be my blip for today, but we were stuck in a queue of traffic coming home from town, and when we got nearer I noticed the cause for the delay.
Fortunately I had my pocket camera in my bag, and so took a few photos while we were waiting.
Glad he has a head for heights! Looked very scary to me, especially when he cut the last few branches off the top.
So had to be my blip for today.
The one I had in mind can wait for another day.

Thank you for your kind comments yesterday.
You will be pleased to know Mr C is now feeling much better.
I was a bit concerned as he had fallen on the hip that had been replaced 9/10 years ago, and the grazing and bruising was on the scar.
His elbow now is causing him most discomfort, but he is on the mend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.