Flower Friday : : Hydrangea

The hydrangea is a real success story in the garden. It looks great spring well into winter as the flowers dry beautifully and gracefully.

Thank you all for your suggestions regarding the loss of all my pictures. (They are supposed to be backed up on the cloud by my Time Machine, but most of them are not there.) I have given up on Apple support as they left me in the lurch without resolving my issue and without calling me back as promised. The second person didn't even send his contact information so I couldn't remind him that he had left me with a screenful of boxes with exclamation points instead of my 15,000 pictures and no functional library to put new ones in.

I do have the name of a local person and have left a message. In the meantime, I am using my phone and comments may be a bit sporadic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.