Iris

I noticed this Iris was out yesterday ( yellow Iris) so went to blip it today. Unfortunately I knocked it off the stem while weeding so it is an inside blip. I tried a few surfaces such as shiny black and silver foil.

I have a few spots in the garden with onion weed. I have used roundup successfully in one spot but where this Iris is, it is overgrown with flowering plants and will take more effort.

Spent the morning help build bunk beds for Charlie. He doesn't know yet! Bryan, Bob and I took a few hours to assemble it. It is almost perfect. One end seems to be inside out and one lower section is on the wrong side for the ladder. Charlie won't care. Charlie is having a new baby brother or sister in about 7 weeks so he needs to vacate the baby room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.