Somebody is watching you

Leo and I had an early morning drive and plod around Exeter early this morning as he hunted down some Pokemon.

We felt some beady eyes upon us as we strolled through the dingly dell on campus.

We treated ourselves to breakfast at Waitrose after a false start! Leo was insistent that he wanted to go to Morrisons as he loved the cafe there! I was totally confused as he kept saying it was one of his favourites because of the lovely little cakes? After I pulled up at Morrisons, he said that wasn't it and after grilling him on the last thing he ate there, detective Mum worked out he meant Waitrose. So we waved goodbye to Morrisons and retraced our steps to Waitrose where he polished off two croissants and a hot chocolate!

Pokemon hunting is obviously good for the appetite!

After a brief rest at home we were Exeter bound again as my mum wanted to take advantage of a footie free Saturday to take Leo shopping for new boots for Christmas. It was a very successful shop as he found new studs and Astros which Mum has now put in a call for Santa to collect ready for Christmas ;) Leo got me to write our postcode and house number on the boxes so that Santa brings them back to the right place!

I can't believe we had to buy size 5! Leo now takes the same shoe size as me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.