Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Silly Saturday: Cute Pink Camels

For Admirer who is hoping to get Silly Saturday off the ground... :D (#SilS3)

After taking things very easy yesterday, today was quite busy! Starting with me going back to the Doctor (I was called in to discuss blood test results from last week and am now on anti-biotics for my cough), then lunch at the restaurant where the Chef came to meet us and suggested we try something else on the menu!!

Some much needed shopping for re-stocking cupboards has been done, and making the first payment for this new credit card... that took some effort! We had to visit a branch - the nearest being in Dubai Mall; which is also where my blip is from... a souvenir shop with these cute pink camels. Who wouldn't want to take one home with them?? :D

More stuff to do when I finally got home... I think I am ready for the first full week at work in three weeks!

Please click here to help someone in need get a free mammogram. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.