Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Autumn Colours

One of those days when the sun went in and out and when it was out it was really stunning outside.  I think I'd just looked up from what I was doing at the right moment and decided to take my camera and try and get an image from the back bedroom window.  I usually manage at least one image of the garden at this time of year and like to compare the dates when autumn arrives.  I've still been finishing off my LRPS panel.  I guess my way of dealing with anxiety and stress is to keep working on things until the last minute!   I'm quite happy with the panel layout, but still a bit anxious about the technical aspects of one or two images.  I've got a friend who is going to look them over this morning, so I'll see what she thinks.  We go down to Bath on Wednesday for a few nights - assessment is on Thursday.

My laptop hard-drive chose last night to send me warnings of instant collapse, so I've been freeing up space this morning before I begin to do anything else!  Computers pick their moments, don't they.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.