The Art House today

I've just uploaded the image from my iPad as it was the only device I had with me today that could take a photo!  (My memory organisation skills are definitely letting me down at the moment - you should have seen me trying to pay for my car-parking in the Sheffield tram car-park this lunchtime - well maybe I'm glad you weren't there!)

It should have been the last day of the Sheffield Printmakers exhibition at the Art House, but they asked us if we would keep it up for another couple of weeks - until the 9th Nov, so if you are in Sheffield it's well worth a look.  (My print that sold is the one on the wall above J's head - Waiting for Marco Polo.)

I though I'd catch the tram in from Middlewood today as it's Saturday and likely to be busy.  It cost me less than it would have done to park in town too.  It's just a shame that I forgot my camera as the autumn colour in the trees was stunning as we travelled into Sheffield.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.