Shooting a line.

We were going to go out this morning, but it was so grey & misty, we decided to wait until this afternoon. I wanted to go to the library first of all, to pick up a book I had ordered online.  The sun was trying to break through the clouds, so we went to Porthcawl, again. We parked up at Rest Bay for a change, but the tide was in, and there wasn't much that caught my eye. So it was back down to Coney Beach, and J stayed in the car, while I got out to take a few photos. There still wasn't much that appealed to me, but I liked the look of the men dangling off the harbour wall. Isn't it strange  how you very rarely see women fishing? Personally, I think it's a waste of time, but then some  men do that so well!!!!! No, offence intended! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.