Hosta.....

.....from the depths of my garden.

In the dark corners of my garden hosta's are emerging and looking lush and refreshing especially after last nights rain. Droplets were hanging from leaves providing some amazing reflections but to capture them was another matter. Showers passing through and a slight breeze made them wobble, with the camera was on continuous I was able to get this one shot.

Another busy Wednesday, feeling tired after a long day. R was not so good today, one of those day's we didn't dare mention home. He was happy to see us and that's about all......

Feeling humble and overwhelmed by yesterday's words, stars and hearts for my little bee with attitude! Thank you all, I'm truly touched :))

I must fly now, dishes to do, groceries to put away and then a quiet sit with a cuppa.

Happy Wednesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.