Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Last Post

You know I think that The Boss just can't help himself. After spending an amazingly boring morning monitoring a webinar (That's a seminar on the web OK?) The Boss recon'd that a walk would be nice and so there we were photographing some wonderful coloured thingies, (well he was photographing them while I was chatting up this gorgeous little black puppy) and he declared that he had the Blip for the day and put his camera back in the bag. Then we walked a bit further and out came the camera. And then we walked a bit further and out came the camera again! Then we did some pre- Olympic stick chasing work as we progressed up the beach and blow me down (I have never really understood this saying 'Cos it would need quite a lot of wind) he takes his camera out yet again and this time he says nothing. Nothing can sometimes be quite something with The Boss but you never know.
So there we were with lots of camera clunks after he declared the job done for the day. And there is this mono shot after he had already declared a colour one the winner.
I rest my case Your Honour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.