Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Cheesy

Yet another B&W of my boy on Wednesday. ;-) Still on his bike rather than on foot - though he did say this afternoon after a big stack (caused, I suspect, by him paying more attention to me sprinting ahead than to his riding, and the footpath ahead) that he never wants to take his bike to daycare again. To which I responded that the best thing he could do was to get back on it. So he did, and cheered up a lot. 8)

Enlarged grin here.

Oh yes ... Me sprinting ahead? Yeah, about that ....

I ran a teensy bit this morning after dropping the young master at daycare (seriously teensy), and then at lunch time I ran to and from the Thai restaurant picking up mrs tsuken's and my lunch.

All. Good. :-D

So when I picked up Mstr 5 I felt ok t run after him, and when he picked up speed, to sprint alongside, and then in front of him (until he stacked). I walked the rest of the way, because ouch. >_< The pain subsided fairly rapidly though, so it really is getting much better. Don't know that I'll be up for much of a run this weekend though >_< but I should be right for waipushrink's impending visit. :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.