Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Creeper Creeping

Today I did not realise that I was booked for my clinic at Lithgow - until I arrived at the Katoomba clinic and was informed that yes I was in fact supposed to be at Lithgow. Consequently there was no stopping en route for photos, and no chance of stopping on the return trip, as my last patient ran on a bit, and then I had some tidying up of notes to do, and then I realised once I'd driven a couple of km down the road (already fairly late to connect with my train) that I'd left my phone behind. So almost 1/2 an hour late I headed off - and didn't stop for any photos.

So it was a good thing I had stopped while walking to the Katoomba clinic, just long enough to snap this.

I had a phone call during the day, from the Penrith Press. Last year they ran a short piece about my 365, and now they want to follow up because Ryan from blip sent out a release about my 730. So I'll be chatting with them tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.