Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Wifely Pins

Busy busy morning. Afternoon slackened off though, which allowed some checking of email, which included a gem to do with a committee which has something to do with the development of service developments (and yes, it is worded pretty much that impenetrably). One of those roles is to...

"Manage the risk associated with matters that require adjustments to priorities."

I made this face. Actually that face. Srsly. What even is that?

Apart from meaningless; I get that. But I think it's supposed to actually mean something.

I think we can probably all agree I am not management material - based simply on my inability to translate bollocks into English.

Anyway, mrs tsuken and I are away for a night to ourselves tomorrow, and so she was trying on dresses - with shoes to go with.

As you can see larger here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.