BCAM - Day 27

I was given a 'treatment' as a gift, at one of our lovely salons here in DB, for my birthday ... back in April, which I hadn't used yet. And I finally booked an appointment and went today. Oh it really was lovely, a detox facial. I sure did enjoy it and my face looks like it's been detoxed, YAY!!! What a generous gift. Thanks Minna xxx

Then home to start baking for the cake for Friday. A two tiered 'drum' cake for a dear friend, who is a drummer!

Been busy at it all day. The only pic I took today is the Halloween dress up display in the local supermarket.

Can I ask you to pls click on this link, as often as you can, which helps donate free mammograms to those in need.
https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.