ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

A BLAST FROM THE PAST

Hi there to all my dear Blip friends. I am so sorry that I haven't been around on here lately!! I have found it extremely difficult to keep up with everything that is going on at the moment.I know that some of you have been wondering if I am okay. The answer is Yes. I have just been so occupied with other things lately  I really have missed you all!
On the 22nd, it was my Birthday. This Retro radio is one of the presents that my Partner bought me. We both love it very much. It takes me back to the days when I used to listen to The Archers, and other Radio Plays. It has a wonderful mellow sound to it. Manual Tuning etc! It really takes one back in time. I may not be on here every day, but I will come on as much as I can. Thank you for your following me.
Take care of yourselves.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.