Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Jesters Hat

Don't you think it looks a little like a jesters hat.  Well maybe not, it is a flower from an Echiveria.

It is now after midnight and after half an hour of typing up my Tiny Tuesday pics I hit backspace and lost the lot.  That is what comes of being tired and doing it.  I had put a lot of extras up for mention and now I am going to leave it other than to say the entries as always were wonderful and the picking of just 5 extremely difficult.  There were some wonderful bugs, lots of beautiful bees and flies and some gorgeous flowers and Miffys feather.  I loved the little snail shots and the hummers.    I will however give a shout out to Redilady  for a first entry to TT.  For the first two weeks of November Ninniex will be hosting.  Next week will be TT75.

So, for a final drum roll...hearts in no particular order to:

Flying
fairweathergirl
trevsastar
Nickyr
WildMooseChase

Finally, thanks so much to Bikerbear for hosting Flower Friday as she has done so well for such a long time despite such a busy life.  I honestly don't know how she does it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.