My Penicuik cousins.

First of all, I would like to thank you for all the stars and hearts on yesterday's blip (and it wasn't even a cat one!).

Today, I hardly saw Swannie.  After her morning school run, she had an appointment at the vet doctor, who was running a bit late, and then after filling the car with petrol and grabbing some bits and pieces at the supermarket, she went back to work - schools get an early finish here on a Friday apparently.  She came home just after three o'clock and gave us some food before changing and heading off again.

She went up to her Mum's where she took a few photos of her Mum's cats.  The main blip is my cousin Holly and the extra is my cousin Look.  Yesterday was Black Cat Awareness day so I've decided that today is Black and White Cat Awareness day.

After she left he Mum's, she headed into Edinburgh to see her Dad and take him to her sister's.  Clare was having a wee gathering at her flat and it was great for Swannie to catch up with everybody.   She's finally home, but it's late, I did get a wee bit of supper though (I always said that there is no harm in asking).  Have a great weekend, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.