ciorstain

By ciorstain

TGIF

Now its getting tough - 8 am start with implementation project calls .... 
But had a productive morning and left the house at 1 pm to get my nails done. Fridays the workload always goes down and it is a bit quieter. As I was working a lot the other days I felt I could make a bit up for it.
After nails were done I visited Aldo at the fish mongers. He wants to become a Photographer and has always loads of questions and a lot to talk to me. I was feeling tired and thought I would go for a coffee. Somehow this never happened I just walked a few circles and then came back home to finish a few things off and then finally continued editing the Antonov shoot.
I had send them already a few edits and they were delighted with the pictures. This always feels so good and makes it more fun to do the editing work.

I somehow did not really take (m)any pictures. When I was waiting for Helaine to start with my nails, I played a bit with the camera in the salon .... still learning about it ...
Well let's call it an emergency Blip ..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.