ciorstain

By ciorstain

Weekend!!!!

I had a good day today.
Slept long, which was expected after this week.
Then Neil end I went for a short walk down the shops before our friend Sandra arrived at 2 pm.
She is a fellow photographer and we are planning to do a collaboration. It started with looking at my work and will continue with the same at hers. We have faint ideas but it still need a lot of brainstorming.
Doug arrived a 5 pm and we went for an early dinner at 6 pm.
It was Hanoi Bike Shop again. I just love this place.
At 8 pm everyone we went our own ways. It was great having had early dinner and I could spent a couple of hours doing my back-blipping, wiping and reinstalling my laptop which is now like new, and working a bit more on the Antonov pictures.
We ended the day on the sofa with a nice cup of tea.

Well - photography wise I did not do much.
This is a shot in the restaurant. I love the light, colours and feel there. (New camera deals very well with low light too!)
The special's menu is always amazing!!
Oh - and this is my 300th blip!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.