ciorstain

By ciorstain

Kelvingrove Art Gallery

It was a beautiful day in Glasgow.
We were up early for a weekend and did 2 car boot sales where I played with my super fast camera! Very different approach to candid or street photography!
Sandra was so kind to offer to lend me here Fisheye lens and Doug came briefly to Blochairn to deliver it.
After we dropped our shopping we walked down to Finnieston. I wanted to show Neil the newly found Coffee Heaven. He did like it :).
After that we planned to go to the Alphonse Mucha exhibition at Kelvingrove Art Gallery.
When we arrived they were just closing - I thought it was 6pm not 5 pm.
Well, that means we will try it again. The exhibition is on until February.

On the walk I played with the fisheye. Sooo much fun!!! I want one too!!!

This is Kelvingrove Art Gallery taken actually more or less directly in front of the steps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.