Fog

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

My Mum goes kind of nuts when she sees fog! She loves walking in it! (But not driving in it). So she was super excited when we got to the park late this afternoon and found a carpet of fog on the ground. I didn't like it so much! The things I do for my mum!!

In other news - it was another boring desk day today! But I'm happy to snooze next to Mum. She had an appointment this morning, though. One of our neighbours is a portrait photographer and last year Mum WON a photoshoot at a local village event. The photoshoot happened this past summer and she decided to drag me along with her. She said it was ALWAYS her intention to have us do this together!

And guess what? Today she made the final selections. I'm not sure why I was left at home and wasn't consulted! Anyway, a few of them can be seen on the photographer's blog here.

We hope you like them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.