Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Early

I got up pretty early, not necessarily because I wanted to, but because I was committed to help sell tickets to the Italian Catholic Federation (ICF) Meatball & Pasta dinner after the 7 am Mass.

The sky I saw after I dragged myself out of bed was actually the photo in the extra.  The blip was taken shortly afterward, as the sun began to get higher behind the mountains.  I chose the brighter one for the blip because so many of my sunrises are the color of the extra.  I thought I'd go with something different. 

Now I get to watch the Buffalo Bills football game.  Not feeling super good about our chances because we're playing the New England Patriots, but stranger things have happened!

EDIT:  Pats 41, Bills 25
            UGH!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.