Today's Special

By Connections

Play Time

I'm trying to learn more about my little Sony RX-100, which I bought from ArtistAnnie last year. It's a tiny camera, but amazingly complex!

Needing a walk late afternoon, I went to Lake Padden to stretch my legs and see what shooting in the "watercolor" mode would give me. I have mixed feelings about the results, as I'd like more detail than is provided (can you find the perching cormorant?), but I do like the moodiness of this image taken in low light.

I'm returning to the Y tomorrow morning for the Silver Sneakers Yoga class at 9:45, followed by the Silver Sneakers Circuit class at 10:45, having not participated in them for the past several months. Keeping busy is a good way to keep from worrying about the chaos surrounding our presidential election...

Blip 1671

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.