Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Accessories

Real emergency *pink* blip here for the last day of BCAM2016! This is (some of) G's scarf/pashmina collection. She put it in this basket a few months ago; I think they were even arranged by colour. Fortunately, the pink ones were right where I needed them...

Thank you SO MUCH for kind comments and stars left for yesterday's blip. I was so tired writing it, I'm not sure I've really described the title properly, except that it is  clearly a metaphor.

Today has been an ok day... I seem to have a bit more energy; no idea where that is coming from, but after two bottles of cough mixture and seven days of antibiotics, my cough is still very much there! Argh! I hate to think what the doctor will suggest next.

I hope this isn't the last time this year that you click on this link to help donate free mammograms. :D  Thank you for all your support during this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.