My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

Price Tag

I know, it's a bit of a cheek using a Jessie J song title after yesterday's blip but she's good at what she does.

Just not being Freddie.

Mrs blip phoned to say she'd finished work and would My Girl & I like anything brought home from the supermarket?

My Girl said nay but I asked for a bag of sugar and an Evening News (I know, I have some weird eating habits)

Well anyway Mrs blip arrived home with shopping bags bulging and among the items was a box of glazed doughnuts that had been reduced in price.

Now I'm not a big doughnut eater but I like the Krispy Kreme range, only they don't sell them up here, yet!

So in the meantime some stores are jumping on the bandwagon and producing a similar range but they pale by comparison.

However, they were all eaten, all four of them.

I only had two.

And this blip is all that's left of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.