She talks too much . . .

. . . so I'm outta here!

I was outside at 7 a.m. in the hopes of seeing some of the birds.  I was too lazy to get out of bed at 4 a.m. to look for the deer.

Mr & Ms Cardinal were at the feeder until Mr Cardinal left and flew off to the wilds.  Ms Cardinal continued to eat until she looked like a fat ball.

This warm weather means I'm still getting canna lily blooms and in mid day there are still butterflies about.

I had to tie up some of the Confederate Rose limbs as they are drooping with the weight of all the big blooms.

I spent my afternoon re-watching season 4 of Call the Mid-Wife while making 50 malteser truffles.

I am trying to be industrious while feeling good as who knows when the next fatigue crash will be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.