that's bOKeh with me.

Danny & I walked Asha to school (more tyre problems with the car)...lovely to have some concentrated time together, the 3 of us and then Danny & me on the way back. I had a productive morning. Good to chat to John the street artist...the square where a lot of the homeless guys live (& he draws) has been cordoned off as they're going to rip it all up & re do it...to be ready by next summer... The guys now have to find somewhere else to live & hang out...current favourite is the port. 

This afternoon i've made a huge jug of lemon, cinnamon, honey & ginger...i'm determined to blast our colds away! I think Asha's toes curled a bit with her first sip!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Getting my 20 week scan date through - a week tomorrow!
2) Praying with Danny...so good to walk to the bottom of Sa Penya...look at the diamonds dancing on the sea (this blip), pray for our Roma friends...see Flickr for a few extra pics.
3) The smell of lemon & cinnamon...I already feel healthier! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.