Will it open

Spent an hour tidying up the garden this morning in the lovely sunshine. I've left this tiny bud and hope the frost won't kill it before it opens.
Went into school to do my reading only 2 boys today and the little one I had for an hour. He got a bit upset he was missing singing, I asked him what his favourite song to sing was and he said uptown funk!!! I said I didn't think they would be singing that! Playing games soon took his mind off the singing. I started reading a story book to him and soon realised he hasn't the concentration to follow the story so I'll have to get out my old materials from when I worked and prepare book bags. Got home and it was still sunny so I had a walk and ended up in the library.
It certainly has dropped in temperature and for the first time in ages rain tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.