Abstract Thursday : Bin Day!

Drove to pilates just after 9am and the temperature was 4 degrees!!!!! Went for coffee with 3 others from the group and it was really nice getting to know them. I told them I was back again tonight for camera club and one lady was interested. She asked what we did. I told her tonight is a talk on layers. The other two ladies thought I was talking about chickens!!! Both are farmers, ha ha!
Quick change then out to school, I had a lovely time again. Home and I took this photo at 3.30pm, it was raining, cold and going dark. It is the view from my front door! The original is the extra. Lights and heating on!! Camera club tonight results of the competition are next week, I'll find out if my entries were in the correct format tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.