Christmas

Nothing says Christmas more to me than a bored looking Vizsla, a ridiculously cheerful tin dog and a teeny weeny Christmas tree.

Had a late night last night and I wasn't all together successful at avoiding the phantom wine glass filler.

A tired and slightly seedy Barking this morning. Not a hangover cos I don't really drink enough, but definitely not as spritely as I can be.

I just got a call asking me to another party. I feel tired and not very sociable but my French friend, Aida, is heading back to France on Wednesday and I'd like to catch up with her before she leaves.

Best go and slap some slop on so I don't look quite as dead, pop a couple of Panadeine and get frocked up. No drinking as I am driving. Phew.

Have a good one. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.