Drama

Off to watch a woeful and disjointed display from Hearts who are lucky to escape with a point against St Johnstone. Not that it really matters of course. I don't know where we got this Bjorn Johnsen from, but he certainly shouldn't be trying to earn a living as a footballer.
After a quick couple of beers and an even quicker eat in Topolabamba with R&E it was back to that Traverse place again for 'Grain in the Blood' which I enjoyed very much. Front Row seats which is becoming something of a habit. I think that the actors will soon be approaching me in the bar after the show thinking I'm a critic. I write for blipfoto, I'll loftily declare. A G&T? Well, why not. It would be wrong to let you drink alone. Tell me, are you sure you were never in Taggart?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.