Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Mono Monday - MM146 - HOT

It is definitely not hot outside today which I found out whilst hanging some washing in the car port. My feet were got really cold out there, as did my fingers, so I made myself this yummy hot choc in my favourite mug as soon as I came back inside. My friend Manda gave this to me for Christmas a few years ago and it makes a wonderful cup of tea as well! It's funny how some mugs are like that isn't it?
Took this with my Windows 10 Phone and processed it using the Fotor App, a great free App with loads of filters.
Anyway this is my entry for this week's HOT theme for Mono Monday hosted by TheAphid. You can see more entries here...

Added an extra of a small unexpected visitor for the time of year, a very small hedgehog. It be will to be taken to our local hedgehog sanctuary to make sure it survives the winter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.