Feeding time.

Went over to my Mum and Dad's today. When I got there my Dad was peeling tiny onions ready to pickle them. He'd done a huge bowlful already just fine, but within minutes of getting there my eyes were stinging like crazy and I had to move! He decided to finish them off once I'd gone home.

The lady that helps elderly people to be sure they are getting the best deal - i.e. not getting taken advantage of - by utility companies came round too, and checked on everything for them, it seems all fine, but she says she will pop round when the next statements arrive just to be sure.

This isn't the best of shots but it's the best I got today. It is very cold outside - I thing this blue tit is glad of the feeders!

Brian is off tomorrow and we have to take Minstrel to the Vet again in the morning. Yesterday morning I noticed a weird bump on the back of his neck. I'm sure it hadn't been there the night before. So we will take him and let the vet check it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.