Moggy Mono

I was up a little later than planned today, but I probably needed the sleep! I feel better for it anyway. I have been into town to pay a bill and done some of my house-jobs for this week. 

I also watched the televised wrestling event that Jae went to last night. He had a great time! We attempted to take him when he was a kid - also to Manchester where he went yesterday. We got to a motorway just outside Manchester and the car conked out! we spent the rest of the night waiting firstly on the Motorway for an AA truck to tow us to a service station, where we then waited for another AA driver that could load the car onto a trailer and take us home! Jae and I were very disappointed, and Brian wasn't thrilled either! I'm glad Jae got there in the end, even if I'm still waiting!

Here's a shot of minstrel kipping on his cat-tree, which seems too small even for a very tiny cat like him! The (vastly overpriced) window cleaner came today. As he cleaned the outside of the windows, Minstrel chased his Chamois from the inside with his paws, so as the outside was cleaned the inside was covered in paw-prints! I tried to take a photo but he was just too quick!

Work again tonight...it feels like a long week already, and it's only Tuesday! Back to normal next week, hopefully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.