Happy Post!

Today I had to be up and on the ball as I had an appointment with the hygienist at the dentist. I should have seen the dentist too, but she was on holiday. That appointment has been rearranged for 12 Dec! Jae took me in his car. It is so much more convenient than before he could drive and I had to rely on taxis and buses. Anyway, the appointment went smoothly and she was happy enough with me.

I had meant to take my phone so I could use it to get a Blip, but I forgot it.

It was wet and windyout and I was wondering what to do for a blip. But then the post lady brought this letter for Zeph from  a friend of his! I've no idea where he sent it from, but he meant it getting here! I love the Spirograph stamp too. Most of the mail I send for my hobby is larger envelopes that need weighing and labelling so I don't often see actual stamps thee days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.