Run Rabbit Run

They probably taste just like chicken but ... I hope she doesn't know that! Plenty in the field for her to have a go at!!

Reached the stage in our house when you know there must be a turning point. Things get worse before they get better and I fervently hope that the total chaos raining now will by the end of the week (touch wood, fingers crossed etc) be a little improved. NO actually a lot improved!! 'Things' coming in from MIL's house, 'things' going out of ours to make way for 'things' generally and trust me I have got far more ruthless with the throwing out. Why oh why would I want to keep 'things' that we haven't touched or looked at in at least 20years. Books by the hundred still in piles on the hall floor. To keep or not to keep - that is the question. A side board, TV's, bags of wires and leads for various 'things'. Hubs has got the old tool kit out and is erecting shelving in my office which once-upon -a-time was on the walls of his parents lounge. Difficult because our walls aren't square and it's meant a lot off huge amounts of faffing on his part but it's looking good now. 

There is a frost forecast tomorrow - do I treat myself to a morning in Bushy Park? Am feeling quite self-righteous with all the work I've been doing but...hmmm? Guilty thoughts .......as need to do more work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.