A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Foretaste

of winter mornings.
It was a bit frosty this morning when I saw this pretty pink sky. I couldn't get a good shot of it for buildings and wires so got onto the back garden bench in my slippers and dressing gown. It was quite slippery and I just took a quick shot as I also noticed my neighbour at her kitchen window!

After all that I just had to make this my blip. The crazy things we do for blip.

Pretty chilly now as they finish off the kitchen window and door. I have to say they have done a brilliant job. In the two bedrooms I only have to put the curtains back up (new pair ordered ready to collect for one of them.) I'm more than pleased as Chris only mentioned new windows after I'd decorated the small bedroom last year.

Don't envy them their job at this time of year. At least it has stayed dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.