For the fun fella

Do you have a fun fella in your life??  If so you should really check out Page 125 of the Avon catalogue where you will find this fun underwear.  ( The model is quite something too ).  Was short of a blip so I quickly took this shot before I posted the Avon catalogue through my consultant's door.  She only lives round the corner so its very handy.  ( I did not order these underpants by the way )

Had a lazy - ish day mainly due to lack of motivation to do anything much.  Weather was freezing cold again but I wrapped up warmly and walked to the Co-op. Also posted a birthday card for my brother.  His birthday is at the weekend.  He is on holiday in Dubai at the moment.  Its 33 degrees there - he says its too hot!.

Steps today - 7.296

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.