a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Ice Sculptures

Tiny Tuesday: Ice Sculptures

When seen from further away this looks like the plant has been dipped in sugar.  But needless to say, this is not sugar, but the results of this morning's frost.  I rather like the detail in the tiny ice crystals, so this is quite a severe crop, to enable you to see the detail.

Many thanks go hank you to  Ninniex  for hosting the TT challenge this month.

I'm late blipping, not because I am intending to stay up and watch the news of the US election as it comes in but because it was a rehearsal night tonight.  The band are playing at Widcombe's newly renovated Social Club on Sunday evening and we have been trying to remind ourselves how we play some of the set! 

I shall have to try to catch up with Blip tomorrow instead, in the meantime, a big thank you to those of you that are keeping up with my journal, I hope to be a better blip friend shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.